Does brandy have a stylist?

Sometimes you just have to entertain criticism… Here I go! First of all, because this is my Blog let me just come right out and say that I HONESTLY do agree that Brandy has been spotted in the same clothing on several different occasions. The Camel tutle neck, the Louis Vitton Boots, etc., etc., etc. That being said, we do not have the pleasure of seeing her every day so we really don’t know what she is wearing. If you are asking me if I think she has a stylist, my answer would be no! Waste of money if you ask me! I do know that she did the video on Myspace where we got to see her closet so its clearly not a lack of clothing.. clearly not a lack of coins.. and clearly not a lack of personal style!

Sooo… I thought I would put together a few pictures adressing Brandy’s fashion situation…

 

 

Brandy has a great neck and she loves accessories.

 

She love jackets and mini-coats…

 

Brandy also very much identifies with the 80’s… Anyways.. I think Brandy enjoys being comfortable. I like Brandy’s look for the most part! You think she needs a stylist?

Comments
2 Responses to “Does brandy have a stylist?”
  1. wHatGuddIE says:

    http://www.kiisfm.com/pages/JoJoTop9.html VOTE AS MANY TIMES AS YOU WANT O A MAJOR ARADIO STATION FOR RIGHT HERE NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW SPREAD THE WORD AND BRANDY COULD GET NUMBER 1

Leave a Reply

