Brandy BET Special (Video)

CLICK HERE to see the entire BET Special!

Comments
4 Responses to “Brandy BET Special (Video)”
  1. nellybfreshz says:

    ugh she did so amazing im goin 2 have 2 buy the album again and give them as Christmas gifts, i didnt want it 2 end ugh departed needs 2 pick it up on the charts damn

  2. Dominique says:

    YESSS!!!! It was amazing! I have bought 9 copies so far!

  3. TayfromNC says:

    I”ve followed brandy since I was like 12 back in 1994 and I must say vocally she keeps getting better and better. Her voice just WoW!!! it’s amazing when she was breaking it down on Almost dosent Count. Nice.

  4. Sesilie says:

    OH. MY. GOD. She tore it UP!!! I Couldn’t stop shaking my butt in my computer chair 😛
    Go Bran Bran!!!

Leave a Reply

