2s8mkj63

BRANDY’S 5th STUDIO ALBUM IN STORES EVERYWHERE!

Comments
6 Responses to “”
  1. Michael says:

    Yes I do I bought 2 copies!!!!

  2. nellybfreshz says:

    ok so i heard drum life is goin 2 be on timbalands new album wat u think?

    http://thomascrownchronicles.blogspot.com/2008/12/brandy-drum-life-cdq.html

    • Dominique says:

      Tat would be cool. I like Drumline. I think brandy felt bad about not being able to get Timbo tracks on Human! She mentions in her album notes that she wants to make it up to him! A single featuring B would hot!

  3. Shawn Supermodel says:

    OMG! I sooooooo love Brandy, her album is the truth and just so raw. She is the greatest! There is no one like her, or can do the things that she can do. I want to see her in a high fashion photoshoot for like Vogue. I want her in like some high fashion clothes like Nina Ricci, Prada, Lanvin, Alexander McQueen…etc.

  4. TayfromNC says:

    U know I got my copy and Im getting 2 more friday (Payday!!) as gifts to friends.

  5. wHatGuddIE says:

    WHO DO WE WRITE TO GET BRANDY ON THE GRAMMY PERFORMERS LIST I WANT HER TO FORM SO IS THER LIKE A GRAMMYS.COM OR SOMETHING

Leave a Reply

